The OAA Board of Directors is happy to announce the formation of the 3D Advisory Committee.

Members selected to this new committee are as follows

Joe Florent - Chair
Robert Piette
Ron Perreault
Dale Martin
Dave McQuaker

Any suggestions, thoughts or ideas for the future growth of 3D in the Province of Ontario can be directed to the 3D Advisory Committee directly via email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

I look forward to the further progression of archery in Ontario

Michael Martin
President, Ontario Association of Archers